EXPERIENCE

The ANI Team –
Services Performed in the Last Three Years



Functional Area: Software Engineering, Development, Programming, and Network Support

Program Name Reference Contact SeaPort-e Contractor
Navy—NOLA Telecommunications and Network Services for New Orleans Base Communications Office Gerald Fry (COR)
757.541.5523
Email: Gerald.fry@navy.mil
All Native (Prime)
Air Force Information Technology Capabilities Contract (ITCC) (Sub to CSC) Cheryl Traugott (CSC)
719.799.2947
E-mail: ctraugott@csc.co
All Native  (Prime)
Army—Information Technology Automation & Technical Support Services, Ft. Belvoir Network Enterprise Center (NEC) Bill Wherry
520.538.8244
bill.wherry@us.army.mil
All Native  (Prime)


Functional Area: Information System (IS) Development, Information Assurance (IA), and Information Technology (IT) Support

Program Name Reference Contact SeaPort-e Contractor
Army—Information Technology Automation & Technical Support Services, Ft. Belvoir Network Enterprise Center (NEC) Bill Wherry (COR)
520.538.8244
bill.wherry@us.army.mil
All Native (Prime)
Army—Ft. Detrick Network Enterprise Center (NEC) Support Ken Kyler (COR)
301.619.8928
kenneth.r.kyler.civ@mail.mil
All Native  (Prime)
Marine Corps—Base Telecommunications Infrastructure Inside Plan/Outside Plant (ISP/OSP) Kris R. Kurrus
(Government Program Lead)
703.784.0809
kris.kurrus@usmc.mil
All Native  (Prime)
Non-NMCI Naval Hospital Network Installation and Services Gabriel Vallido
760.725.4955
Gabriel.Valliido@med.navy.mil
4Liberty (Sub)
IT Network Installation Services and Support Janet Fagan
858-945-7390
Janet.fagan@onesourcenetworks.com
4Liberty (Sub)
Fairfield Residential Company LLC—IT Systems Support and Installation Jen Lomax
858.404.8104
jlomax@ffres.com
4Liberty (Sub)


Functional Area: Interoperability, Test and Evaluation, Trials Support

Program Name Reference Contact SeaPort-e Contractor
Army—Night Vision and Electronic Systems Directorate (NVESD) Quick Reaction Support Deanna M. Shnayer
301.744.4451
deanne.shnayer@navy.mil
All Native  (Prime)


Functional Area: Logistics Support

Program Name Reference Contact SeaPort-e Contractor
Army—Professional and Administrative Support Services Barry G. Sayer
301.619.2375
barry.sayer@amedd.army.mil
All Native  (Prime)
Army—Night Vision and Electronic Systems Directorate Edna Gigon
301.744.6682
edna.gigon@navy.mil
All Native  (Prime)
Department of State—Subject Matter Experts in Iraq Don F. Schlienz
703.875.5363
schlienzdf@state.gov
All Native  (Prime)


Functional Area: Training Support

Program Name Reference Contact SeaPort-e Contractor
Department of State—Diplomatic Security Training Center (DSTC) Support and Training Lisseth Y. Briceno
703.205.2811
BricenoLY@state.gov
All Native  (Prime)
Army—Information Technology Automation & Technical Support Services, Fort Belvoir Network Enterprise Center Bill Wherry
520.538.8244
bill.w.wherry.civ@mail.mil
All Native  (Prime)
NASA—Goddard Space Flight Center, Office of Human Capital Management Patricia Jefferson
301.286.3080
patricia.c.jefferson@nasa.gov
All Native  (Prime)
© All Native Inc. | SeaPort-e